Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! Sign Up Login
Mary L. Dale
REALTOR®
Real Estate Consultant
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon LinkedIn Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon Zillow Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    57
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Mary L. Dale
See My Zillow Profile
(57 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 57 ratings.
57 user reviews.

Mary is a fantastic communicator. She's always ready to respond to questions or go to a showing. She's very knowledgeable about the process and willing to help. It was our first time in the process and she helped us through with ease. Mary is phenomenal.

Veronica Furfaro | Home Buyer
August 18, 2022

I knew we needed a realtor who seriously knew the area and Mary was perfect. She explained things so well, answered our questions, calmed our anxieties, gave us real life wisdom about certain aspects of the process and the homes, and was simply the best. She wasn’t pushy at all and made sure we got exactly what we wanted, and she did! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.

Heather Thompson | Home Seller & Home Buyer
August 17, 2022

Enjoyed working with Mary. Very responsive to emails and texts. Very knowledgeable about home buying and selling. Really the perfect agent to work with.

Patricia Howell | Home Seller
August 17, 2022

Mary was the best. We had major headaches along the way selling a portion of my parent’s farm and she was very patient and knowledgeable. She worked hard finding the best people to clear all the hurdles.

Kim Hunter
August 10, 2022

Mary was very helpful and answered all our questions.

Becky Campagna | Home Seller & Home Buyer
August 9, 2022

Mary assisted with me the purchase of my home from 1200 miles away. I was moving across the country and had to secure housing prior to my arrival without the ability to come visit propeties myself. Mary wouldn't let me put in an offer on the house until she physically came out to see it herself and did a video walk through with me. She was wonderful to work, extreme knowledgeable, and made sure everything went as smoothly as possible during an incredibly stressful time for me. I would highly recommend Mary to anyone looking to buy or sell!

Jessica Lindzy | Home Buyer
July 7, 2022

Mary is wonderful. She has been so helpful with the purchase of our new home and also in selling our current home. Mary addressed all of our concerns and made us feel comfortable.

Becky Campagna | Home Seller
June 24, 2022

Mary was amazing to work with. She always put our best interest first and gave outstanding advice for both buying and selling. I would highly recommend Mary to anyone looking to buy or sell their property!

Melissa Troxel | Home Seller & Home Buyer
June 22, 2022

Mary is simply the best in the business!! She is attentive to the details big and small. She will equally listen to your goals in buying or selling your home as well as shoot it straight with you. She is fair, hard working, and honest!

Lauren Christophel
June 16, 2022

Mary is amazing to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She has her clients beat interest at heart and works hard for her clients.

Kirk Manring | Home Buyer
May 24, 2022

Mary was truly wonderful to work with. She made selling my mom's house a very easy and comfortable experience. She is a true professional and went above and beyond during our sale. I would recommend here with the highest regard to anyone.

Brad Saylor | Home Seller
May 24, 2022

Mary was GREAT !!!!!!!! She was so helpful ! Thank you!!!

Vicky Miller | Home Seller
May 24, 2022

I couldn’t be more thankful for Mary. She went above and beyond for me. She was very responsive, knowledgeable, and overall a pleasure to work with.

Chelsea Titus | Home Buyer
May 24, 2022

Mary helped us find our forever home quickly in this crazy market. She got us in touch with Hometown Mortgages" Tim Weldy, who was just as amazing. She knew what we were looking for and always was quick to respond to any questions or concerns. We were truly blessed to have been referred to her and cannot recommend her highly enough.

Larra Kalkbrenner | Home Buyer
May 10, 2022

Our sale went through two extensions due to delays that the buyer experienced in his financing. Mary assisting in removing the roadblocks through her strong relationship with the lender involved. She was very helpful in our decision-making in setting the asking price in a changing environment. Thank you Mary!

David Goya | Home Seller
May 9, 2022

Was very patient and always answered any question we had! Anytime we need a realtor we’ll be giving Mary a call

Chase Elion
May 9, 2022

We always love working with Mary! She is very helpful, patience, and informative! We have bought 2 house and sold 1 with Mary! Amazing to work with and I recommend her to all my friends and family!

Brent Mishler | Home Seller & Home Buyer
May 9, 2022

Mary has made both experiences of selling our current home and buying our forever home a pleasure. We were never in question or concerned for more than just long enough to pick up the phone and contact her. She has always been very insightful and helpful in all of our experiences. We always recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Rhiannon Mishler | Home Seller & Home Buyer
May 9, 2022

Mary made selling a pleasure & it was a painless procedure. Keeps you updated.

Carol Botset | Home Seller
May 9, 2022

Mary was wonderful to work with! She was so knowledgeable and communicated regularly. We relocated to the area from Indy and heavily relied on her for information through the process. She helped us feel comfortable and confident each step of the way. We HIGHLY recommend her servies! THANK YOU, Mary!

Kayla Garman | Home Buyer
May 9, 2022

Mary did a fantastic job helping my family find our home. She is a great communicator even during times where we would not expect it. We are re-locating from Michigan and she made the process as easy as possible. I highly recommend her services. Thank you Mary!

Ryan Snyder | Home Buyer
April 6, 2022

Mary did an excellent job helping my mother sell her home after my dad's death. My mom was very informed of the process and had no surprises. Excellence in customer service is not a skill. It is an attitude. Thank you Mary!Denny L Miller

Denny Miller
March 16, 2022

Mary is knowledgable, organized and did a wonderful job communicating with us as we went through the steps of selling our home. It was a seamless process and she actually made it feel easy!

Mary Easton | Home Seller
March 15, 2022

Mary is top notch. This was my second experience selling with Mary and I really enjoyed the process. Highly recommended

Dustin Geyer | Home Seller
January 24, 2022

Mary Dale Thank you for your great service and for being part of Team National! Mary is on it and gets it done! Also very calm tempered and good at keeping it cool

Eli Schlabach | Home Buyer
January 6, 2022

Mary was very easy to work with. She was very organized and attentive to all the details throughout our purchasing process. I would highly recommend Mary. I will definitely be using Mary for any future property purchases I have.

Heath Fervida | Home Buyer
December 26, 2021

Mary is smart, honest, and professional. She is fantastic to work with! We had a very complicated arrangement to negotiate, and she walked us through each step, keeping our best interest at the forefront.

Kimberly Kilburn | Home Seller & Home Buyer
December 23, 2021

Mary did an awesome job of making the process a breeze and was always available!

Ashley Vanover | Home Seller & Home Buyer
December 23, 2021

A beautiful remote 10 acre river parcel. Due to the remoteness it required a specific marketing strategy that Mary successfully applied. In addition to guiding the closing through a property boundary dispute. Mary aggressively applies her marketing and experience ensuring a successful sale. Highly recommend Mary, 10

Bob Long | Home Seller
December 23, 2021

I was referred to Mary by a realtor in my home town that I had used for two previous transactions. We needed to sell my moms house to move her closer. Mary did a great job and got the job done quickly. She had some great suggestions as to what we needed to do prior to listing. It worked accepted an offer in a couple of days. Thanks Again Mary!!!

Joe Gilbert | Home Seller
December 22, 2021

We were not expecting to sell our building so quickly. Great job Mary! Thank you

Susan Woolley | Home Seller
December 22, 2021

This was the second time we worked with Mary. We are probably done selling and buying but we will recommend her without hesitation. Thanks Mary!

Carole Werntz | Home Seller
December 22, 2021

We have had great experiences working with Mary. She is very professional and helpful. We felt confident that she knew how to prepare us and guide us through the buying and selling process. She is a responsive agent with thorough knowledge of the area. We've already recommended her to our friends!

Emily Stump | Home Seller & Home Buyer
December 22, 2021

Working with Mary was wonderful! She made sure everything went smooth and kept the ball rolling! Mary made sure to keep both sides of the sale going when it seemed like we were stuck and not getting anywhere! She was always available to be reached and if she didn't know something she made sure to find it out!

Krissa Yoder | Home Buyer
October 24, 2021

Mary Dale has helped us buy and sell 2 of our homes within the last 12 years. Excellent knowledge base on market and locations. She is one step ahead of the competition and passionate about helping families in the huddle of selling and buying

Jason Meyers | Home Seller
October 21, 2021

Mary is the type of realtor that goes above and beyond to do everything she can in assisting buying or selling your properties. We recently closed on our dream home and she was there every step of the way. Just had her sell our previous home and we got more than expected! Best realtor around hands down! 10/10 We aren’t the type of people that write reviews but this was the easiest transactions I’ve ever done!

Tyler Rasler | Home Buyer
October 21, 2021

Mary was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, communicative, and straightforward with us throughout this entire process. She went far above and beyond what I would ever have expected of a realtor and I would recommend her to anyone.

Allen Kilburn | Home Seller
October 20, 2021

Mary did an amazing job on selling my house and everything that it involved. She went above and beyond researching and checking into things that really didn't even involve selling my house. She explained everything along the way so I completely understood what was happening at all times. She is extremely knowledgeable at what she does. She is a sweet and truly genuine person! I would recommend using her if you are looking into selling or buying a home. She will make it as simple as possible. I can't thank you enough Mary!

July 2, 2021

Once we notified Mary that we were ready to purchase a home she stayed with us and walked us through every step of the way. She took the time to send us reminder messages when due dates were approaching ensuring that nothing was missed. She was very kind and personable while maintaining professionalism. I hope to never move again however if the need arises I would list and purchase through her again! I highly recommend her and have already mentioned her to several friends who are in the thinking stages! Now that we are in our new home she continues to remind us of impending dates when things need to get filed. She has not stopped being our realtor even after the sale was complete. We can't say enough good things about her!

July 2, 2021

Mary Dale, Thank you for the wonderful service you provided in selling our home, from the first call of listing the home to the closing this was by far the easiest real estate transaction I have ever been involved in. Thanks again!

July 2, 2021

Mary made the process of selling our home so easy. We cannot think of any negatives! Such a kind and knowledgeable lady!

July 2, 2021

Sold two homes for me this year. Best salesperson ever!!!!!

July 2, 2021

Mary is an incredibly diligent and knowledgeable professional. She has a great feel for what a buyer is looking for and the capability to help move past emotion towards what really needs to happen for your purchase or sale to be the best deal for all parties involved. She provided great solutions to some challenges to get our new home purchased and the old one sold. We can't recommend her enough, she's by far, one the best in the entire midwest region, and easily one of, if not the best, in our local area.

July 2, 2021

I absolutely loved working with Mary ! She helped me buy and sell my first home ! She never rushed me and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend her !

July 2, 2021

Mary was very helpful and engaging. It really felt like she went above and beyond to help us in our cross country move. She has great knowledge of the local area including schools, and family oriented activities. She was very quick to respond to questions through email and phone calls and never once made me feel like we were being overly questioning. Overall it was a great experience for our families first time buying a home.

July 2, 2021

Mary is a very professional, yet down to earth woman. She made selling my Mother's home a stress-free process. She gave us her full attention and kept us informed on every detail. I would recommend Mary Dale to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.

July 2, 2021

Mary was a major asset in educating me on the local market for one of my prior clients who was in her market and in need of a local Realtor. She was professional, had a great marketing plan, secured a top selling price for my client, and got it to closing on time. Mary's performance in her local market showed the value of not only hiring a Realtor, but hiring a quality LOCAL Realtor. I would highly recommend Mary to anyone in her market. You won't be disappointed.

July 2, 2021

Mary did a wonderful job with two very difficult Buyers. She helped us work through many inspections and insured that We were not undermined by other buyers realtors.

July 2, 2021

Great lady. Put up with my issues with patience and grace. Sold my home in 4 days and spent a whole evening showing me homes within my price range and type I wanted.

July 2, 2021

Mary did a wonderful job in selling our property. She was able to successfully navigate us through several difficult inspections and saved us financially. Mary negotiated on our behalf so we obtained top dollar for our property. I would highly recommend Mary whether you need to buy or sell.

July 2, 2021

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
© 2022 Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group, Coldwell Banker Springfield. Coldwell Banker® is a registered trademark licensed to Coldwell Banker Real Estate Corporation. An Equal Housing Opportunity. Independently Owned and Operated.

2022 COLDWELL BANKER REAL ESTATE, COLDWELL BANKER SPRINGFIELD LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. COLDWELL BANKER®, THE COLDWELL BANKER LOGO. COLDWELL BANKER PREVIEWS INTERNATIONAL® AND THE COLDWELL BANKER PREVIEWS INTERNATIONAL LOGO ARE REGISTERED SERVICE MARKS OWNED BY COLDWELL BANKER REAL ESTATE LLC. COLDWELL BANKER REAL ESTATE LLC FULLY SUPPORTS THE PRINCIPLES OF THE FAIR HOUSING ACT AND THE EQUAL OPPORTUNITY ACT. EACH OFFICE IS INDEPENDENTLY OWNED AND OPERATED. Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 10/03/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 10/03/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of MichRic (Michigan Regional Information Center) (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 8:57:07 PM EST) or MRED MLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 8:41:33 PM EST) or METROMLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 8:58:43 PM EST) or Terrehaute MLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 8:07:31 PM EST) or SCWMLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 8:59:31 PM EST) or Metropolitan Indianapolis Board of Realtors (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 8:18:43 PM EST) or Rockford Board of Realtors (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 8:04:27 PM EST) or IRMLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 9:01:47 PM EST) or Central Illinois MLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 8:59:08 PM EST) or Upper Peninsula MLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 8:53:21 PM EST) or Door County MLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 9:00:37 PM EST) or RANW MLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 8:59:52 PM EST) or RMLSA (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 8:28:26 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder